MHOF Inductee's DVD Box Set 2012-2013-2014

MHOF Inductee's DVD Box Set
In stock
Add to wish list

2012 MHOF Inductee's
The Ram Chargers, Dick Landy, Larry Rathgeb, Otto Rosenbusch, Ray Nichels, Cotton Ownes, Herb McCandless, Ronnie Sox, Buddy Martin, Jake King, Dave Christie.

The 2013 Inductees
The Golden Commandos, Buddy Baker, Roger Lindamood, Bud Faubel, Arlen Vanke, Don Garlits, Bill "Maverick" Golden, Bill Brownlie, "Christine", and Lifetime Achievement Award - Tom Hoover.

2014 MHOF Inductee's
Keith Black, Don Prudhomme, Don Grotheer, Butch Leal, Mr. Norm Krause, Bob Riggle, Shirley Shahan, Ramo Stott, Tom McEwen, L=Joe Smith, "The General Lee", and Lifetime Achievement Award - Herb McCandless.

All DVD proceeds go into future MHOF events.